jeudi 7 mai 2015

New Cocoon - Forming The Chrysalis

mardi 17 mars 2015

Evolve Audio Presents - A Brighter Shade Of Sound Vol. Two

Evolve Audio Presents... 'A Brighter Shade Of Sound Vol. Two' Disc 1 Features: Isreal, Jinsen, Evolve Audio, Sach, Dj Cro, Mista Chinn, Self Target, Factor, Hoodlum Spk, D Voo, Dragonsoundz, Sojourn, Wydow, Tape Mastah Steph, Dee Are, Guidebook Beats, Dj Obi, True Grit, Clypto, Jmus, Dahflow, Hines Buchanan, Cosmic Blacksmith, Eroc, & Linn Mori Cover Art by Michael Ziobrowski aka June 22 This album is dedicated to Isla Rose & Jasmine Grace credits released 15 November 2014 Executive Produced by Evolve Audio

lundi 1 septembre 2014

Wermhoe - Cretin Of The Land

all beats produced and mixed by WERMHOE mastered by: Variex Front Cover Art: Mars Gate Back Cover Ar: Knots vs. Boilz Alternative Cover: Boilz WH NC RMR banner: Mars Gate credits released 01 September 2014

vendredi 29 août 2014

Speaker Creature #24

mixtape pt.1 & pt.3 mixed by makcabere pt.2 mixed by taequila tensid released 06 October 2013

mardi 26 août 2014

PhonopHonic - Emotional Danger

released 29 August 2014 Intro prod. Richard Catesh. Shadowed prod. Prime Minister Cool. It's All Okay prod. Gripski. Post Man prod. Wydow, Lyvr. The Second Coming of Jihad prod. Prime Minister Cool. Hugging a Picture Frame prod. Fat Mike. Architects of Discontent prod. Prime Minister Cool, SeeNixonRise. Time Tells prod. Wydow. Imposter of Luck prod. Gripski. Cuts by Gripski. Silence of the Sheep prod. Hermitofthewoods. Buried Alive bass by Richard Catesh. Cover photo by Jay Holy. Back cover photo and layout by Richard Catesh. Sampling and mastering by Richard Catesh.

mardi 5 août 2014

Genn Bo - There Are No Miracles (Beattape)

One, two, three, four, here we go.. Nod, nod, nod, nod... This is hide-and-seek. This is a miracle on every corner. This is the ice-cream melting on a hot sunny day, running through the fingers of a child while his mouth is wide open and his eyes awe at something that's about to happen.. A miracle about to happen.. Echoing memories of childhood bring up three creative tools, that is – scissors, glue and colored pencils. Cut it, slice it, glue it, stick it, color it and blend. Mix it. Creation! You nod your head. Nod your head. Sampling soviet LP's, retrieving the essence of saturated reminiscence from childhood, grainy and crackling, twinkling feel, looping, hypnotizing oneself by looping. Like a summer to a child – lasting forever. Repeat – lasting forever. Repeating to the beat. The beat. Repeat the beat. Again. The beat. It is here. It is in the background. It is in the foreground. You are embraced. You nod your head. Yes, you live as you want. It is a gypsy woman's spell you fell into, but realized it too late. And some say there are no miracles... TEASER: credits released 31 May 2014 Produced and Mixed: Genn Bo Mastering: Liner Notes: Paulius Burakas Artwork: Management: Artiom Soldatov

samedi 28 juin 2014

A Brighter Shade Of Sound Vol. 1

Evolve Audio presents... "A Brighter Shade Of Sound Vol. One" Production from: Evolve Audio, Riddlore (CVE), Orko Eloheim, Linn Mori, DJ Obi, Rezin, Sojourn, JMus, Tone Tellathought, DJ Shag, Avatar, D-Voo, Pedro Teixeira, Dojah, Guidebook Beats, Woodgie Dew, Self Target, Jinsen, Mumi, E-Roc, & A.F. Diaphra (Biru) Special Thanks to all the talented Producers/Beat Smiths on the album. Thanks to My brother Mike Williams aka Self One who helped create the cover art. This album is approved by Jazzy Grace and Isla Rose. - Evolve credits released 03 February 2014 Executive Produced by Evolve Audio Cover Art by Self One & Evolve Audio Visual Chironex Fleckeri Records 2014