jeudi 3 octobre 2013


jeudi 19 septembre 2013

Le Parasite - My Mind Travels Far

LZO Records

released 16 September 2013
All tracks produced by Le Parasite
Mixed by Le Parasite
Mastered by Antoine Thibaudeau at Rumble Sound

Watch the album video teaser
Watch the music video for "Chaos Technique" (feat Le Sept)

Artwork based on "night whale" (oil on canvas, 130X170cm, 2012) by Fulvio Di Piazza ( )

vendredi 9 août 2013

Trash Majesty - Epitaph of dj troubledsoul

LIMITED CD AND BOOKLET AVAILABLE AT: a collection of songs and live events from 2003 till 2009 dj troubledsoul has past, from now on its epigonian MIND CRIME VISIONS FACEBOOK PAGE BOOKING AND INFORMATION DISCOGRAPHY AND CONCERTS ARCHIVE ( PDF FILE) credits released 03 January 2010 thanks to amoebazoid >> regan obrien >> bulldose >> wydow >> jan zimmerman >> and the benevolent hand

jeudi 1 août 2013

Sept - Amnésie

released 15 April 2003

Sept & Lartizan - Le Jeu Du Pendu

released 15 November 2008 Réalisé par Sept & Lartizan. Feat Soklak, Faro, Iris, DJ Boolchampion, DJ Skeezo, DJ Banal. Tous les morceaux sont produits et mixés par Lartizan, sauf "Je ne suis pas seul" (mixé par Le Parasite). Mastering by Florent Sabaton @ Colorsound studio. All tracks (p) et (c) LZO Records 2008

Aywee Tha Seed - High Smile ( A Little Nebula )

Alheri Adams THA ReCoRdZ credits released 05 January 2013 Album made with FLStudio All tracks composed by Aywee Artwork by DrN:

mardi 30 juillet 2013

A.Hymnz - Second World

Feat. nomad, 2mex, variex, thorts, tommy v, oracy, nehoc, no one, dropjaw, tastebuds(rec&habitat , hobs sputnik, tank wonderful, and murdoc (david samuels) credits released 18 June 2013 production by factor, dynamo414, wydow, variex, zoen, pierre the motionless, adv1, chukchee, dj basik, mixmaster mcdiffitt ,th'mole, mixed and mastered by Variex Album Art Work by bOilbUttzZ

Formula Abstract - Audio Autopsy Vol. 2

Formula Abstract = Moderfire & Trust One This may be your last treatment .... thank you to everyone who has supported us in the past 7 to 8 yrs! credits released 29 July 2013 recorded 2006/2007 Cover art: Tha Motive Mixing: Trust One Mastering: Deeskee ( 1. Evacuate the Building: Dr. Zarkov -Trust One - Moderfire , Prod. by Mr. Ridley 2. Gone Psychotic: Trust One - Moderfire - Golden Gages, Prod. by Mr. Ridley 3. Pain Intensify: Trust One - Moderfire - Golden Gages - Dr. Zarkov, Prod. by Trust One 4. Interlude: Prod. by Trust One 5. Westcoast Diagnostic: 1019 - Sighphur One - Moderfire - Trust One, Prod. by Trust One 6. Advanced Medicine: Golden Gages - Moderfire - Dr. Zarkov - Trust One, Prod. by Trust One 7. Elevation Approximate: Stuntdouble - Trust One - Moderfire, Prod. by Trust One 8. Guided by the Darkness: Moderfire - Trust One - Prod. by Mr. Ridley 9. Vehicular Homicide: Dr. Merkaba - Dr. Zarkov - Trust One - Moderfire - Mike Tappen, Prod. by Trust One 10. Burn on Contact: Moderfire, Prod. by Trust One 11. Last Treatment (Interlude) : Prod. by Trust One, Scratches by 10shun 12. A Citizens Guide to Abstract Thought: Moderfire - Trust One - Bazerkowitz - Mr. Ridley, Prod. by Mr. Ridley F=AB REST IN EVERLASTING POWER KING MODERFIRE

dimanche 26 mai 2013


Lyrics: SUMMONSTRO (feat.TRUST One & WORMHOLE) Prod: CHUKCHEE (feat.Wydow, SMEAR, Abomination & XRIN Arms) Scratches by: SMEAR. Mastered and co~mixed by Deeskee ( Cover art by: Jerrett Queruiben for Bios and more free music/ go to ( credits released 25 May 2013

mercredi 2 janvier 2013

New Cocoon Presents - Post Modern Mechanics

Download Link :
1.[cease] - Last Dawn Of The Rising Sun 04:38 2.Blood Stained Phoenix (Wormhole & Aloeight) - Unclasp feat. Noah23 04:46 3.A. Hymnz - Rapid Eye Movements feat. Variex (prod. by Variex) 04:21 4.Crazy Monk - Sanskrit Manuscripts From The Year 9000 (prod. by Alkaline) 04:29 5.Givian - Xiang Tian Zai Jie Wu Bai Nian (prod. by sub-ID) 02:51 6.Smear - Liquid Lullaby Enigma 02:40 7.Anubis5 & Staplemouth - Holograffiti (prod. by Andy Able) 03:54 8.Qreus - Blowing Minds feat. Jon Carlos & Trust One (prod. by Mehduss) 04:57 9.Kalipso - Behind Your Eyes (prod. by Slewage) 03:03 10.Wormhole - Organ Donor feat. Legion (prod. by Wermhoe & Mehduss) 01:29 11.Sapience - Nano Pyramid 03:36 12.Summon - Sheep Hearder (prod. by Smear) (didgeridoo by Summon) 02:46 13.Sonic Outlaws (Shark Dentures & Alphadon) - Chemical Peel 02:32 14.THMS - Marionetteater (prod. by Anton Rabizo) 04:02 15.Orko Eloheim, Lxor, Trust One & Wormhole - Proton777 (prod. by ID the Poet) 04:33 16.Wydow - Your Eyes Smells Like Monoï 02:39 17.Richard Catesh - Consumer Consumed (prod. by The Chukchee) 03:06 New Cocoon Presents... Post Modern Mechanics. released 01 January 2013 Mastered by Variex Artwork by Knots & Boilbuttz